Why Apple Sucks So Hard That Light Cannot Escape It: A Drive-Time Technology Review

29 Sep

Sorry, lovers of all things Apple.  Turns out the first crack in the iPhone’s armor…  was actually a crack in the armor:

iSnapped my shit up

iSnapped my shit up

Don’t blame me, hoss.  I don’t make the news;  I just report it.  And then piss all over it.

If you’re a Macolyte, iFag or general Apple fanboi, the next 12 minutes could get a little rough.

8 Responses to “Why Apple Sucks So Hard That Light Cannot Escape It: A Drive-Time Technology Review”

  1. toolpusher1802 September 30, 2014 at 3:02 pm #

    Hi EOJ, Glad to see you are still sugar coating it for the sensitive people.

  2. Empire of Jeff September 30, 2014 at 3:04 pm #

    In my travels, I have found that you catch more flies with honey than vinegar.

  3. toolpusher1802 October 1, 2014 at 8:28 am #

    Yes, but vinegar with water will cure toe nail fungus. So there’s that.
    We miss your keen insights at AOSHQ

  4. Empire of Jeff October 1, 2014 at 8:36 am #

    I appreciate that, I really do. And you can still get my “keen insights” – you’ll just have to come here for ’em.

  5. phoenixgirl October 1, 2014 at 11:15 am #

    i love my apple products

  6. Empire of Jeff October 1, 2014 at 2:15 pm #

    You are a bad person.

  7. beckoningchasm October 5, 2014 at 2:46 am #

    I try to avoid Apple products…not because they are bad, but because I am bad.

    –Null

  8. AmericanGirlRefugee (@phxazgrl) October 6, 2014 at 1:06 pm #

    i’m not bad, just misunderstood

Leave a comment