Because I Keep My Promises

1 Sep

This one’s for the Moronettes.

 

Hey, Girl. Why don’t you come inside and post a comment while I rub your shoulders?

 

 

7 Responses to “Because I Keep My Promises”

  1. pitchforksandpowder September 1, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    seriously EoJ, there’s gonna be a lot of one handed commenting ….

  2. Empire of Jeff September 1, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

    Yep. Paul Ryan is 97 Octane Female Fap Fuel.

  3. wheatietoo September 1, 2012 at 11:25 pm #

    Mmm….yes.
    Nice forrestation on that manscape.

    We need to get that man into a Kilt……in the interest of conveying the message of ‘Thrift’, of course.
    It’s all about the bulging….er, budget.

    I hope mpfs comes back.

  4. George Orwell September 2, 2012 at 2:34 pm #

    Meanwhile, rave reviews for the BourbonCast keep pouring in! Rocks or straight up.

    Never in my life have I simulated tasting a finer bourbon. In two dimensions!
    –Edwin Abbott Abbott

    It’s like an infernal hail of iron spikes driven into my brain. By a woman in a threadbare bodice. One day this will make a fine melodrama, if only that pipsqueak Corsican will let me out of here.
    –M. de Sade

    Bourbon, motherfucker! Do you drink it?
    –S. L. Jackson

  5. Y-not September 2, 2012 at 7:09 pm #

    Thanks!

  6. Infidel September 2, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    So much better than a Biden. Thanks EOJ!

  7. moerawn September 2, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

    He’s pretty….but can he fight?

Leave a Reply

