Something Wicked This Way Comes

6 Jul

Evil approaches.

I will prepare burnt offerings of ribs and beef to appease Its hunger. I will offer It single-malt tribute to quench Its thirst. Prayer sticks, rolled in Havana, will be lit in hopes of dulling Its senses, the smoke carrying my prayers that It does not sense the helpless Canadians surrounding It.

I must steel my nerve and ready my liver. My brother arrives tomorrow.

7 Responses to “Something Wicked This Way Comes”

  1. Mr. Dana Z. (@dananjcon) July 6, 2012 at 10:26 pm #

    Sounds like a blast, what time should I be there??

  2. Kansas Gman July 6, 2012 at 10:52 pm #

    Bro’s over Ho’s.

  3. moerawn July 7, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

    He’s not some kind of leftard I hope.

  4. Empire of Jeff July 7, 2012 at 6:21 pm #

    No. VERY no.

    Sent from my Windows Phone

  5. Blue Hen July 7, 2012 at 11:12 pm #

    Single malts would be wasted on someone such as myself. I’ll take a Yuengling porter please.

  6. Kansas Gman July 8, 2012 at 1:24 am #

    How about a guest post from your brother?

  7. Mitt the barber July 13, 2012 at 3:12 pm #

    So, how long were you two in the local titty bar???

Leave a Reply

