You’re Not A Bad Person For Laughing At This

11 Jan

Even if you instinctively feel like you might be.  Because it’s really hilarious, and that’s not YOUR fault.

I saw the “Invisible Driver” prank from the same guy that Ace linked yesterday morning on Fox and Friends.  This kid’s got skills.

Sorry I’ve been away awhile – I’ve been getting crushed at work and am barely through the front door at home before running back out to take my Master Race to one hockey arena or another.  Got some more stuff coming up soon, I promise – and am working on adding video fuckery to my skill set.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

